The day-to-day activities of the JCR are overseen by the Executive Committee (Exec), made up of ten members elected in Epiphany term. In addition to their individual roles, they are collectively responsible for representing the views of the JCR to the college and university and working to improve college life. Please feel free to get in touch with any of them if you have concerns or suggestions! The Exec Room is located on the ground floor of C Stairs next to the ISM Room - you are more than welcome to stop by for a chat if you see them working in college.

Senior Man | Harry Dow |

Vice President (Discipline) | Emma Price |

Welfare Officer | Laura Swinton |

JCR Treasurer | Dominic Berry |

Facilities Officer | Isaac Rudden |

Communities Officer | Rory Flynn |

Sports and Societies Officer | Joe Norbury |

Social Secretary | Jadwiga Slomka |

JCR Secretary | Chloe Sweetland |

JCR Chair | Georgina Burford-Taylor |